higer.blogg.se

Microsoft for mac student discount
Microsoft for mac student discount






microsoft for mac student discount microsoft for mac student discount

“My teachers disciplined me harder - I was always perceived as being disruptive. I love the flexibility of Apple devices, and how dependable they are, wherever I am.”Īs a recent graduate of California State University, Fullerton, business major Isaac Alferos has tirelessly engaged as a digital equity advocate and activist in higher education - and he’s made real change across California and beyond.Īs one of the few African and Asian Americans in his school, Isaac experienced systemic racism early on. President, California State University Student Association, 2021-2022 Isaac AlferosĬalifornia State University, Fullerton, class of 2022 Isaac uses iPhone 13 with FaceTime to stay connected with leaders, students, and family while traveling as CSU’s student body president.








Microsoft for mac student discount